Moving house

I have registered a new domain for my musings – raithlin.co.za. It’s a simple CMS for now, and I’m mulling over how complex I should go (the current setup is a cheap hosting plan without a database, but that may change rather quickly). Once I’m on leave, I will sit and start merging all the different places my content sits across the web.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

sanitythinksoutloud.com

a blog about religion | politics | sex

Tech Girl

Gadgets. Gaming. Geek

John Nelson's Blog

Exploring the world of Software Development, Architecture, and Information Technology in General

Gavin's Gadgets

A Different View of Tech

Jeremy Howard

I really should work out what this is for

htxt.africa

African tech news, innovation, geek culture, games and more

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

Inside BlackBerry

The Official BlackBerry Blog

